Our Team

Managing Partner

Dr. rer. nat. Katrin Strutzberg-Minder
MSc / PhD (DSc)
0511-220029-0
strutzberg@ivd-gmbh.de

 

Dr. med. vet. Matthias Homuth
Specialist in Veterinary
Microbiology
0511-220029-0
homuth@ivd-gmbh.de

 

Jens-Peter Minder
Industrial Manager
0511-220029-0
minder@ivd-gmbh.de

 


Account Staff

rechnung@ivd-gmbh.de

Bianca Schmidt
0511-220029-84
bianca.schmidt@ivd-gmbh.de

 

Gabriele Könnecke
0511-220029-84
koennecke@ivd-gmbh.de

 

 


Research Assistants

Dr. med. vet. Sebastian Fischer
Specialist in Veterinary Microbiology and
Direction of the Serology Section
0511-220029-22
fischer@ivd-gmbh.de

 

Dr. med. vet. Jan Böhmer
Direction of the Molecularbiology and
R&D Section
0511-220029-30
boehmer@ivd-gmbh.de

 

 

Dr. med. vet. Astrid Ullerich
Quality Management

0511-220029-12
ullerich@ivd-gmbh.de

 

Dr. med. vet. Renate Frase
Specialist in Veterinary Pathology
Direction of the Pathology Section
0511-220029-13
frase@ivd-gmbh.de

 

Ninette Bornemann
Veterinary
Scientific Assistant Pathology
0511-220029-11
bornemann@ivd-gmbh.de

 

Dr. med. vet. Maren Biesler
Veterinary
Scientific Assistant Pathology
0511-220029-58
biesler@ivd-gmbh.de

 

Dr. med. vet. Karen Dohmann
Specialist in Veterinary Microbiology
Direction of the Bacteriology
0511-220029-40
dohmann@ivd-gmbh.de

 

Dr. med. vet. Ina Zerbin
Veterinary
Scientific Assistant Bacteriology
0511-220029-65
zerbin@ivd-gmbh.de

 

Ph.D. Martina Hesse
Veterinary
Scientific Assistant Bacteriology
0511-220029-65
hesse@ivd-gmbh.de